BLARNEY (click this link for new SPRING 2023 Issue)

Membership Application


Below are details for upcoming EISA Events.

EISA Events


(Corresponding Secretary) Geraldine McAndrew geraldine.m.mcandrew@comcast.net

Cell:  508-335-7744


Eastern Irish Setter Association

2023Calendar of Events



Saturday April 15, 2023 @12 noon

Ocean City NJ DooDah Parade

Free parking and gathering at 11am at 6th and Asbury, Ocean City

Contact: Contact: Robert Feizete at 609.980.2466 or robertfeizete@icloud.com

Saturday May 6, 2023

Bucks County Kennel Club Supported Entry

Sweepstakes: Bob Mellis

Regular Class:  Dr. Elliot More

West Windsor Twp, NJ * Note new location

*Picnic Pending

General Membership Time TBD based on judging schedule

Board Meeting Time TBD based on judging schedule

Monday May 29, 2023 Saturday June 3, 2023

Irish Setter Club of America National Specialty

Host Hotel Embassy Suites Lexington, KY

Intersex, Dogs Donald Sturz

Bitches and Junior Show Maureen Day

Puppy Sweeps Richard Anderson

Mature & Veteran Sweeps -Loran Morgan

Entries Close May 10, 2023

Saturday July 15, 2023 (Tentative)

Fun Day

General Membership Meeting

Board Meeting

Saturday September 9, 2023

Somerset Hills Kennel Club Supported Entry

Sweepstakes: Ashley Tripodi DiQuollo

Regular Class: TBD

Bridgewater, NJ

Friday October 6, 2023

Harvest Cluster

Irish Setter Club of Central Connecticut Specialty

Sweepstakes: TBD

Regular Class: TBD

Saturday October 7, 2023

Harvest Cluster

Eastern Irish Setter Association Specialty

Sweepstakes: Sandy Jones

Regular Class: Cindy Vogels

Obedience: Sandy Jones

EISA and ISCNE Obedience and Rally Trials

Judge: Tibby Chase

Tolland, CT

Sunday October 8, 2023

Harvest Cluster

Irish Setter Club of New England Specialty

Sweepstakes: TBD

Regular Class: TBD

Saturday October 14, 2023

Sunday October 15, 2022

Smithville NJ Festival   Irish music, dance and food

Irish Setter Rescue will have a tent on the Village Green

Friday November 10, 2023

Agility Trial

Horse Park of New Jersey, Allentown, NJ

Sunday November 19, 2023 @ 7pm

Board Meeting in person/zoom

Saturday December 2, 2023

Holiday Party

General Meeting

 

 

EISA is looking to hold a Scent Trial in 2023.  


 IRISH SETTER ON THE RUN



 


 

Web By DogWebs.Biz | Edit | Copyright 2019