BLARNEY (click this link for new WINTER 2023 Issue)

Below are details for upcoming EISA Events.

2022 EISA Irish Harvest Premium - Click here

 

Eastern Irish Setter Association

2023Calendar of Events


Friday December 4, 2022 @ 7pm Virtual Membership Meeting


 Saturday January 28, 2023 and Sunday January 29, 2023 AKC Meet the Breeds Jacob K. Javits Center NY, NY 


Friday March 24, 2023 New Brunswick Kennel Club EISA Supported Entry no sweepstakes Regular Class: Linda Hurlebaus Edison, NJ March 25, 2023 New Brunswick Kennel Club EISA Designated Specialty Sweepstakes: Cesar Cortes Regular Class: Frank Kane (England) Edison, NJ 

Saturday May 6, 2023 Bucks County Kennel Club Supported Entry with Picnic and Annual Awards Sweepstakes: Bob Mellis Regular Class: TBD West Windsor Twp, NJ * Note new location 


Saturday September 6, 2023 Somerset Hills Kennel Club Supported Entry Sweepstakes: Ashley Tripodi DiQuollo Regular Class: TBD Bridgewater, NJ Friday October 6, 2023 Sunday October 8, 2023 Saturday October 7, 2023

 

 EISA Specialty Harvest Cluster EISA, ISCCC and ISCNE Specialities EISA Specialty Sweepstakes: Sandy Jones Regular Class: Cindy Vogels Tolland, CT 


Friday November 10, 2023 Agility Trial Tentative Horse Park of New Jersey, Allentown, NJ E

 


 IRISH SETTER ON THE RUN



 


 

Web By DogWebs.Biz | Edit | Copyright 2019